isokillo.blogg.se

Enderal launcher no server connection
Enderal launcher no server connection




enderal launcher no server connection

This issue occurs only in the launcher, I am able to log in through my Microsoft Account on the Minecraft website. I tried yet again, about 10 minutes before submitting this form, and it still didn't work. I tried again after about 2 hours, and it still did not work. I tried again after reinstalling the launcher, and it did not work. My internet connection was stable and fine, without any issues. Your preferences are configured to warn you when images may be sensitive. Don't warn me again for Enderal: Forgotten Stories (Special Edition) View Page.

enderal launcher no server connection

may not be appropriate for all ages, or may not be appropriate for viewing at work. If the problem persists, please check your internet connection. Enderal: Forgotten Stories (Special Edition) Content posted in this community. I tried doing so, but I was never able to log in through my Microsoft account.Įach time I tried, I received a popup message: Something went wrong in the login process. I tried to log in using the Mojang account option, but the login failed and a popup message told me to log in using the Microsoft account option if I had migrated. I did so, and then went back to the launcher (I had the launcher open while migrating.)Īfter I migrated, I tried to add my Microsoft account, but it didn't work as I was logged in with my Mojang account.Īfter a few seconds, I was automatically logged out.

enderal launcher no server connection

When opening the Minecraft Launcher, I was asked to migrate my Mojang account to a Microsoft account. Since 26th August, I'm having issues logging in to my migrated Minecraft: Java Edition account using my Microsoft account.






Enderal launcher no server connection